Steering Committee

Academic Director, Indigenous Community Legal Clinic
Associate Professor of Teaching, Allard School of Law
Professor, School of Music
Director, Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Digital Scholarship Librarian, Research Commons, UBC Library
Graduate Co-op Coordinator, Arts Co-op
Project Lead, UBC Arts Amplifier
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
Project Manager, Public Humanities Hub
PhD Student, English
Assistant Professor of German Studies
Associate Professor of Teaching
Associate Dean of Equity, Innovation and Strategy
Humanities and Social Sciences Analyst, Advanced Research Computing
Assistant Professor, Social Justice Institute
Assistant Professor, School of Information
Executive Director, Indian Residential School History and Dialogue Centre
Associate Professor, Principal’s Research Chair
Associate Professor, Educational Studies
Associate Professor, History and Public Policy