Advisory Board


Sydney Lines

Project Manager, Public Humanities Hub PhD Student, English

sydney.lines@ubc.ca

 

Letitia Henville

Graduate Co-op Coordinator, Arts Co-op Project Lead, UBC Arts Amplifier

letitia.henville@ubc.ca

 

Heidi Tworek

Associate Professor, History and Public Policy

christine.lee@ubc.ca

 
Ervin Malakaj smiling at the camera wearing a light blue buttoned shirt in front of a tree with dark green leafy coverage

Ervin Malakaj

Assistant Professor of German Studies

ervin.malakaj@ubc.ca

 

Christine Lee

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement

christine.lee@ubc.ca

 

T. Patrick Carrabré

Professor, School of Music Director, Chan Centre for the Performing Arts

t.patrick.carrabre@ubc.ca

 

Karis Shearer

Associate Professor, Principal's Research Chair

karis.shearer@ubc.ca

 

Elizabeth Shaffer

Assistant Professor, School of Information Executive Director, Indian Residential School History and Dialogue Centre

elizabeth.shaffer@ubc.ca

 

Andrea Webb

Associate Professor of Teaching, Curriculum & Pedagogy

Andrea.webb@ubc.ca

 

Mary Liston

Associate Professor, Peter A. Allard School of Law

liston@allard.ubc.ca